All Holiday Closures

2020

Easter

The Library will be closed on Sunday, April 12

Memorial Day

The Library will be closed on Sunday, May 24 and Monday, May 25

Independence Day

The Library will be closed Friday, July 3 and Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

The Library will be closed on Sunday, Sept. 6 and Monday, Sept. 7

Veterans Day

The Library will be closed on Wednesday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving

The Library will close at 5 pm on Wednesday, Nov. 25 and will be closed on Thursday Nov. 26 and Friday, Nov 27

Christmas

The Library will close at 5 pm on Thursday, Dec. 24 and will be closed on Friday, Dec. 25

New Year's Eve

The Library will close at 5 pm on Thursday, Dec. 31